Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170306_095619.jpg

Hi steemians, let me introduce my self, my name is Nur Amalia, I was born in lhokseumawe city on March 17, 1999, my hobbies are reading, I like to read novels and one of my favorite novels is 'eiffel please' cleo freya and I listen to music I love ariana grande, selena gomes, bruno mars and now I love to listen to a song from camila cabelo entitled havana, a life experience that will not be forgotten is a tsunami that hit my birthplace of Aceh on December 26, 2004, but we are very grateful because we all survived the disaster, now we have risen from adversity and now life is normal again. I am interested in using steemit after listening to the steemit from my brother who has joined me first, I hope with this steemit I can be more creative and innovative from before and I'm sure steemit will change my life better and more driven to create something new again. I love to join in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome Nur.

Welcome to steemit society

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for information @be4u

hello Nur . welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Yup ! Thank you @lopezdacruz :-) love to be here

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Yes sure, thanks :) @arkkart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31