All About Me

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

E17BEB2F-278C-4ABB-A10F-B025EE21DA9F.jpeg
hello everyone i am windell augusto also know as nunuy27 from lapu lapu city cebu philipines.im 27 years of age im a mobile and desktop technecian.my hobbies is sleeping eating and most of all explore whats a new in the technolgy for repairing damage any gagdets for my trusted. client and my walk in client searching new solution.then im a eldest of my family .im so thankfull of @bien and my youngest brother @june24 who inviting me here.im so proud of being one the member of this platform website.hope i could find new friend here.and guide me what makes me better for this flatfrom website and hope you could welcome
me even do im a newbie ..thankyou soo much every one and good day to us !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Ui Amo , welcome to the club ahahah ikay Nuy2 !!

Welcome here @nunuy27, Hope that you enjoy here on steemit , keep sharing you're knowledge to us through steeming , Godbless , power up!

Ui Amo , welcome to the club ahahah ikay Nuy2 !!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

yes i wel.thankyou so much bro

Welcome to the club ya hahahaha

Feel at home. Keep dreaming @nunuy27.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

thankyou so much bro

Welcome to Steemit bai! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Welcome to the club. Keep on blogging. Let's follow each other here. Regards.

thankyou sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59