Introduce my self to steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians,
First post steemit !!!
My name is nur azmy used to be called nuneng .. i am from aceh, indonesia, currently studying from IAN Lhokseumawe, aceh.
image
I am a girl with a fun personality, I like to travel, sing and read.
image
So from here I plan to visit often, detailing my travels and experiences in an effort to provide insights on trips that can help others save and see more of their loved ones!
image
Thank you for opening my steemit, choose and follow me
thanks a lot to a great guy in steemit, and I do not know him yet.
hopefully I am well received here 😊

Sort:  

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

dhoop lag rhi h kya be
PicsArt_03-14-08.16.26.jpg

tempat yang bagus,,,lokasinya dimana tuh..

Mksih...... Lokasinya msi dalm sekitaran aceh utara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51