Introduce Myself - Novem Lawalata

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Glad to Know Steemit!

Hi Steemit Community Family! Yesterday one of my co-worker introduced me about Steemit. He told me to join here and make some money. I think this is an opportunity that can't be missed and I decided immediately to join here. So, here I am right now!

My name is Novem Lawalata and I come from Indonesia. Currently I worked as an senior accounts manager. My hobby is photography and definitely I'll often share my photograph in here. For the first time, I wanna show you my favorite photos. Hope you like it!

Location:  Gili Lawa Darat, Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesia

Taken with: Nikon D750 | Nikkor 24 - 85 | iso 80 - fl28 - f/11 - 1/10 sec | CPL+ GND0.9

Sort:  

Welcome, Novem! Amazing shots, i hope to see more later, please continue to posting.

Thank you so much. I'll share my photos next time, just wait :)

fantastic photos

wow )

Some amazing compositions there with your Nikon D750! 10/10! Welcome to Steemit my Indonesian friend @novemlawalata :)

Awesome pics! Thanks for sharing & I look forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12