You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRAUMA OF BEING REJECTED FROM HARVARD, YALE, AND UPENN; THE DISCOVERIES AND THE JOURNEY SO FAR.....

Jibrill, @nonameslefttouse here. Our conversation has led to me taking a step away from my usual antics. I'm writing something up highlighting a few things we spoke about, from how I see it over here, my perspective. I'm working on creating some awareness, in other words. We're only powerless when we stay quiet.

Sort:  

Thank you very much on deciding to create awareness... This is very important and the whole world will benefit if everything goes on well. Am sure there will be someone out there who will listen; we never know until we try.

Please kindly let me know what I can also do over here to contribute to this awareness creations. I'm available to follow your directions and instructions. What other means can I contact you? steemit.chat, email etc.....

Thanks once again.

Thank you very much and thanks for the awareness message you published.... I was almost in tears while reading through... I have promoted it and I hope it gets the attention we needed... I will email you shortly.

I received your email. Good luck on your journey. It is upsetting but I ask that people try not to be angry with us. The idea is to promote team work... and sometimes the brutal truth is the only way people will listen. I too hope the message gets out. I often play the character of a joker here on Steemit. I hope people can realize I'm allowed to be serious as well.

Thanks. Am back now and I hope you'r doing pretty fine. I am going to see how best I can get our message across so we can get the attention that we seek.

While away, I discovered an investment that I never considered and I'm doing more research on it so I can share with the community.

It's good to hear from you. I should tell you, all of this was nearly one month ago already. Most people here might not even remember the words I wrote that day. The message did not go further than maybe one hundred people. Two or three people expressed interest but only one considered joining forces and I'm not sure if they followed up. It's hard for me to feel comfortable asking anyone to do anything. In the future I may go a little deeper into the topic and find some facts to offer people as proof, even though they know what goes on. Use the email address if you can, we'll be able to plan more carefully in private. I'm not giving up on the idea, I just know attempting to change something so drastic requires a lot of time, patience and careful calculations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43