Call me Fi

in #introducemyself7 years ago

To be honest, I gave up on social media (everything but Instagram) last year. But then my boyfriend told me about Steemit and since it sounded quite good I decided to give it a try. In this post I will briefly go over who I am and what I like, thus most likely going to write about.

23-yearl-old girl called by "Fi". I'm from Peru (for those of you who don't know it's in South America). I majored in Economics and am very fond of international trade. I have the honor and pleasure to be currently working on such topic so I intend to share my very personal (and probably still limited) insights on what is happening.

Another thing it might be worth telling is my recently developed hobby: running. Without overreacting, two years ago I wasn't able to run 1 km without feeling my world was ending. Today, I can proudly say I left my wrong AF habits behind. Taking in consideration my father is diabetic and my past physical state, I now try to balance eating, exercising , studying and working office hours as best as possible. Although I probably have to make a disclaimer about my diet... I am Peruvian, diets don't work here. Constant struggle. Ah and I love football... so football will most like make another important part of my posts.

So here they are, the main two topics I will be writing about: international trade and sports.
Of course I don't exclude any additional topic I'd like to address. I love writing.

Nice joining a community where people express their thoughts. It's always a pleasure.

Fi

Sort:  

Servus Fi

Nice to meet you and welcome on steemit :)

Have a nice time here and read a lot of knowledge :)

Thank you! I plan on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77