New Kid on the Block

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world! My name is Nima. I grew up in Newton, MA and am a rising senior at Bates College in Maine. I discovered Steemit through networking and I think its pretty cool I got really interested in the business consulting and marketing world, so I decided to start my own business this Summer with a bunch of other college kids. We focus on web development, branding, marketing, and social media. If there are any other entrepreneurs out there that would like to give any advice, or start a discussion group, that would be pretty cool! I'm very eager to learn and excited about what the future has in store with my team, and am excited to be apart of this new online community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51