Hello STEEMIT!!! :D

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, Hello Steemians! :D

media-share-0-02-05-634ed7d6590c1325263774a779d800d155db0fffb88b5677be90295ba17844bb-Picture.jpg

My name is Noémi, I’m 18 years old.

I live in Hungary, in Ságvár with my family, next to the Balaton. I am student at an Art school in Kaposvár. I study Film and animation, and I will take my graduation exam in the next month. I am very excited by this challenge. :D When I am growing up, I’d like to be a film director.

In my free time I love taking photos, read, making animations, films, and drawing. I’m fan of acting and I love poetry. I love life and whenever I have something to do, I always work hard to succeed.

uj.jpg IMG_20170624_110635_997.jpg

I’m crazy about the mandalas. I love them. I make them with themes. For example: sport, Mother’s Day, Hungary, cooking mandalas.

IMG_2972.JPG IMG_2091.JPG

I also like very much the macro photos.

20180222_144133.jpg

For my next project which is also my exam at school in Characters design, I am planning to create a puppet animation.

20180121_181037.jpg

One of my favourite actor is Dylan O’Brien. He has a lot of work, but I think it worth it.

IMG_1072.JPG 20170820_225418-1.jpg

I love my dog, Csipi. <3

We adopt him, when he was 2 years old. Now, Csipi is 11 years old. I’m happy, that we could adopt him, now we are his family.

01_cover2_noemi.jpg

Last year, I got a chance from my school and from Erasmus+, that I went to the Vienna to study and work. During my work in Vienna, I met a lot of devoted, helpful people, like @jnmarteau, @Manncpt, @wolfgangsieberth and many others. I really liked the work with them. The @GlobalSchool, @ccommons.art, @creative-commons. They help me a lot to develop myself. Thank you a lot of support! I’ll never forget that many things I've learned in the 3 weeks, I'm grateful I could have been part of it.

IMG_1310.JPG

Thank you for reading my first post !

You can also find me:
https://www.facebook.com/noemi.krista
Instagram:@kristanoemi

Bye,
Noémi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you😊 I'm happy to be there. ☺

Szia, sok sikert es kitartast!

Szia ☺ Fura volt itt így olvasni a magyart, de nagyon örülök neki 😃 Köszönöm 😊

Ha esetleg Pesten leszel penteken, lesz tobb steemites is:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@zoltanbristol/first-hungarian-steemit-meetup-next-friday

Welcome to steemit community... am sure you will enjoy it here... looking forward for more post from you.
Please feel free to follow my blog @greatman4eva

Welcome on steemit Noemi =)
Congrats not easy to make the first post! I am sure a lot of people will love your work. I am already looking forward to see a lot of others and explore your creations and future cooperations! All the best! =)

I am sure you'll enjoy to be here, as us to have you around and discover your wonderful creations! =)

Hello Noemi & welcome to the community! 💛

Welcome on steemit dear Noemi! We are glad you joined us here and we are sure you'll enjoy the steemit universe! Great introduction post! Continue like this!

Thank you very much 😃

Welcome to steemit @noemi0806. Nice drawings. Very talented! Enjoy your stay... happy steeming. Followed and upvoted

Thank you very much 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Lovely introduction and beautiful art.

Thank you 😃

Welcome to STEEM @noemi0806! It's certainly a great place to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38