INTRO (episode 2)

Most people believe making money is the reason behind life, i was like that, but it is not always like that. money without happiness is messed up big time. because i seek for both life(good life) and money, i decided to associate myself with the right people. I was in the middle of thousands of friends, but my hunger for success prompted me to trim the numbers to just a few which i don't regret a bit, and one of the few ones is right here alongside me doing our thing here. My decision took me time, but was the right one trust me. Cool girlfriend, the few best friends money can't buy and a loving parents is all that matters in my life right now because we are all hungry for more success.

FACT
We expect almost impossible things to happen at the blink of an eye even when we know we never deserved it. that was my story... my thought was that my first post would fetch me few dolls sharp sharp so i can run away a little while, but the table just changed in uncle steemit's favor. I came back for good because i realized the potentials in me. this platform gave me more knowledge and my corrupt brain just got washed with a quality detergent. Freestyle expression with enough creativity is the key and thats not as bad as it looks. greetings once again to the steemit members and i seek for your true favor in order to achieve my breakthrough, i love comedy, sport, music, fashion and more "@no-user-name". Love y'all and cheers

CREDITS

A VERY BIG THABKS TO @the-future for his loving support in the above music video. Thank you sir.
Also to @neoxian, @marryfavour, @gbenga, @kingscrown, @hr1, @alexvan, @steve1122, @bat-junior, @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Africa welcomes you to steemit.
steem-africa2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40