About me - Niswatul Khaira

Hy steemian

This is my first post, I want to make myself.


image


My name is Niswatul Khaira, I live in Geudong North Aceh.
I'm so glad to join in steemit, and can share inspiration along with all steemian.
My hobbies make handicrafts and decorate the room for events like fiance, birthday and more.

Continue to follow me, I will try to share stories about my experience making handicrafts as well as interesting information about how to decorate the room whether it is autdoor or indoor, I hope friends are all happy with the results of my posting.

Maybe quite an introduction from me.

** thank you for visiting my blog**
RESTEEM, UPVOTE, FOLLOW
@niswatulkhairaa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @niswatulkhairaa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Selamat bergabung...

Terimakasih, mohon bantuannya

Saya juga masih blajar,intinya follow teman sebanyak mungkin dan sering ikot kontes lama kelamaan juga ngerti.

Makasi informasinya 😆😆

Very good

welcome to steemit..

Thankyou, mohon bantuannya 🙏🙏

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your decorating! Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05