New Walkway of Nishuxr's on Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello readers on steemit!!!
I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty Allah,,.. As you understand that i am a boy of Muslim family on Asia Continent ...Let's introduce myself..
yeah,,I am MD. ASHRAFUL ISALM ..My nick name is @Nishu..I am student of Engineering..Now i am in 3rd year and studying Bsc (Bachelor Science certificate) in @Electrical and @Electronic @Engineering at FUET..I live in Dhaka which is the city of Bangladesh..I was spending my primary school time in Senpara govt. primary school..


my primary school memories was so cheerful and so exciting,,I am the elder son of my parents,,so i got the all advantages for becoming the elder..In the meantime of every occasion,,i was take the higher part and felt happy,,My first school day is so memorable of my life,,i was so interested to go to the school because i knew that i will get new friends,,In these cheering time,my primary school life passed ,,as a Bangladeshi,there was some category on education,,as you know it is divided on 4 categories,,@Primary school@High school @Higher secondary @University level..University level has also 2 part,,On my category one is BSC and another is MSC...

obeying all the rules of govt. i admitted at Monipur High school & college with a hard task on admission war in 2007,,i was the 9th on it,,my high school life was not very good ,,but i missed these days a lot...whenever i remembered those days i wanna try to go away ,,it is not possible so that i could go there in dream and always seen on my eye by thinking ,,i was so decent on that time and spent my time with study,playing games,watching television,,,this time ,,Mobile phone was a great amazing phenomenon that 2nd generation is used and it was not available on everyone's hand..i was bad habit on addicting video games..i wasted my enough time and money on it,,At last i passed my SSC (secondary School Certificate) with GPA-5.00 in 2012..it was the time of my Puberty time..

as you know that time is so emotional and first time on every hear minded matter,,there are some changes on body and mind and get the ability to bear pressure..but over pressure is dangerous too..i have a family with parents and two younger sister and brother..my father is a businessman and my mother is a teacher,,so i get many advantages to them..i have an ambition which is getting a good job,,but i choose the job on @Defense like Bangladeshi Army or NAVY officer,,i liked these type of job because of their honesty and Bravery...

as you see that i love fashion and style,,as a digital age,some different is liked to me,,Time passing is disliked by me..i wanna try to do something in fast ...wasting of time ,this work don't done yet fully,,i have no specific friend who is close ,,because of turning away of new step of life on school to college,,each person were busy with themselves,,,"Selfish"
when i meet up with these school friend, i was very happy,but by the slagging and enjoying on hurting talk made me so angry,,that was the bad habit ..i wanna try to remove this habit,,i also do..

at the time of puberty ,,mind and body was changed,,i was fond of different games like video games,cricket,handball,basketball,table tennis,badminton etc,,i was not play good all ,but i can't play bad,,
@Football is my favorite game ..at the time of admission on college which is a higher secondary school,,different problem was faced on me,,at last i choose the college where have a big playground..I admitted "Shaheed Police Smrity college" which is directing by the @Police of head members,,that was also a great punishment life because of hard guide,,the college life seemed as a jail because there had no chance to leave if you were not weak or ill..During class time was so boring,,but when the class was over,,that time was so exciting and divided to play football with the teachers,,
the time passed in continued ,,i passed HSC with GPA-5.00 in 2014..

upper pic is the inside part of my college,,it 's shape as like as English alphabet "V"..by passing the college life i was waiting for getting a chance to the highest ranking job on ARMY..i worked hard but failed because of facing hard task in totally 15 times,,exam,task,behavior,characteristics etc was measuring very highly,,that's the time when most of student face a great pressure and some take the way of suicide not to bear this pressure,,
By the mercy of Allah ,,i was admitting on the Engineering University,,my life was starting on that time with independence..

when i get the time for rest,i remembered those days..these gives the mind with a great emotion..i have some organization for like helping poor or deprived child..My University have three department ,,these are EEE,CE,CSE ...These are the mother subject of Engineering as you know,,now i am on 3rd year,,%th semester exam is continuing on..my first day on this campus was so exciting,,because i got the independent and also new friend,senior,,..How could those day pass!!
My Campus view :

"3 Idiots"
this was the first year first traveling on the longest river @Padma with the departmental friends..The river has the shore and we traveled and enjoyed a lot ,,we all were playing ,,bathing ,,running etc..
first time ,,friends were new and they also as like as me ..so time is remaining by them with great enjoyment..

we had a group of cycling group which is a very famous for traveling many places of different origin by cycle,,it is not new,,there were a lot of group which is so good for exercise and knowing the practical knowledge,,I and my friends were going on the historical place where the famous poet @Rabindranath Thagore was living per time as Kuthibari ,situated on @Kustia..this was the 4 month ago when we went..there were also the interesting place which also famous,,
The Journey by cycle was so memorable that gives so enjoy..i also thank @kumillla for this journey..

Another story of life also happened which is so uncommon ,,that was the night of 23 march,2017,,i and my senior brother was traveling by cycle on the deep night at 2:30 am to 4:00 am on the city road..weather was so silent and all the people of this city was on the deep sleep..we were enjoying the scenery and felt this nightmare scene..when we were hungry,,we went on a hotel which was just opened and started work for morning meal..that was the winter season ,,we enjoyed a lot,,The picture on that time is given in below:

That's my introducing post on @steemit,,if you like my blog ,,Don't forget to @vote @comment @resteem and @follow
me..My first introducing post have some lacking..there were others story ..i will post on my next post,,i am not a professional..

I am @Nishuxr..thanks all for reading my post..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

thank you @metzi for a deeply acceptation..

Great that you found this community!

Welcome to steemit @nishuxr have a nice day!

Welcome on steemit ...I hope you get a amazing and successful journey ....Good luck 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53