Introducemyself in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

steemit friends
I am a typical born 4 August 1986.
my profession as a teacher at first grade school.
I am very happy to work in steemit may my friends steemit can give me input on how to work in this steemit.

image

image

Sort:  

@nisfa04, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @futri04.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56