My first posting on steemit (perkenalan)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians friend...

This is my first post in steemit, I know steemit from my friend @zacly and @alol who is my friend one place to teach.

image

Introduce my name Nilawati. I am 45 years old, I live in Uteunkot Village, Lhokseumawe.
My hobby is reading and cooking, I will share some interesting information on this platform especially with regard to my life.

image

Foto saya

Hopefully I can be accepted into this platform, and I look forward to the support of the steemians, to provide input for my progress.

Please criticism and suggestion steemians, thank you.

Indonesia

Selamat siang sahabat steemians

Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di steemit, saya mengetahui steemit dari teman saya @zacly dan @alol yang merupakan teman saya satu tempat mengajar.

image

Perkenalkan nama saya Nilawati. Umur saya 45 tahun, saya tinggal di Desa Uteunkot, Lhokseumawe.
Hobi saya adalah meembaca dan memasak, saya akan membagikan beberapa informasi yang menarik di platform ini khususnya yang berkaitan dengan kehidupan saya.

image

Foto saya bersama @alol

Semoga saya dapat diterima dalam platform ini, dan saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dari steemians, untuk memberi masukan bagi kemajuan saya.

Terimakasih

Folloe me @nilawati

Mohon kritik dan saran steemians, terimakasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @nilawati.. Selamat bergabung dengan komunitas steemit. steemit adalah media sosial yang memberi penghargaan kepada Anda melalui posting dan komentar yang menarik. Saya pikir Anda memiliki kemampuan untuk memberikan tulisan yang menarik dalam steemit. pekerjaan bagusmu akan dihargai semoga berhasil. ☺

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome

Hi @nilawati welcome on steemit ;) great introduction post

nice post hello friends my name is mujahid i m new in thiss site i don't have much more experince of this sitee so we are help together but i m a graet upvoter if you folow me i promice i will givee you every time upvotes and you also give me the upvotes so let start the team work guys and earn lots off money please please follow me i m give u upvotes and yoy also give me

@nilawati hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Helo @nilawati.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka bertemu anda di sini.. sudah upvote yah.. =]

Iya terimakasih banyak :) senang bertemu anda kembali

Congratulations on your first post may you will be posting some more soon. followed so i can monitor your posting. good luck.

Selamat bergabung di steemit bu @nilawati... Salam kenal dari saya @putristeem...

Nice to meet you, @nilawati! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Okay, thankyou vey much sister :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56