Nico J. Genes - author and blogger

Hello!

My name is Nico and, I am a writer and just published my second novel Reverie Girl in The Reverie series. The first one, Magnetic Reverie, has been published in 2017. Besides the novel writing, I am also running a blog where I talk about life issues, trying to be the friend that most everyone would need at a certain point in their life. Two of my blogs have been chosen to be included in an anthology of short stories and poetry called Limitless released as a charity project, to help the victims of war in the Middle East.

Feel free to contact me through email or my blogs; may be that one of the blogs turns out to be especially for you. Let me be the friend that will never leave you and ask anything in return. Let’s connect.

https://www.nicojgenes.com/Live now Rendez vous newsletter blue.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicojgenes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54