Allow me to INTRODUCE myself in a community filled with wealth enthusiast...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


As a new member to the Steemit community, let me first say, that I appreciate you taking the time to read my intro.

Like most of you, I am thrilled about Steemit and this whole new era that is unfolding due in part to blockchain technology and the rise of the robust cryptocurrency economy.

We are so fortunate to be alive to witness this defining moment in the course of human history being captured with the use of blockchain. In my estimate, this moment is as significant as The renaissance, The industrial age, The Wars of the 20th century, the upheavals of the 1960s, and of course the unprecedented tech bubble of the 1990s.

Over the last twenty years, the Internet has single handedly transformed human interaction. We have come to depend heavily on the internet in our daily lives; whether it is connecting with friends, checking weather reports, shopping or simply mastering a new subject, all this has been made possible by this phenomenon known as the web.

My interaction on the web has been primarily in the capacity of a serial entrepreneur, marketer, web developer, content producer and of course, a tech evangelist.

In this new cryptocurrency space, my mentors are many; including rising stars such as Andreas Antonopoulos, Jeff Berwick, Roger Ver, Jerry Banfield, Adam Meister, Sasha Evdakov, Chris Dunn, Omar Crypto and the scores of everyday ordinary people producing extraordinary content for this brave new world.

I would also like to extend my sincere gratitude to Steemit founders Dan Larimer and Ned Scott for architecting one of the best modern blueprint for a free market economy. An economy that will set the stage for the 21st century and well beyond. Last but not least, I would like to thanks every contributing staff at steemit who is making the revolution possible.

My commitment to learning from other points of view and a natural desire to share my own knowledge are the motivation for my desire to curate content that will uplift, entertain and educate.

And so, I hope you will join and support me in this amazing endeavor as I, likewise, support you in the process. In this Journey, my goal is to forge great relationships where we all can contribute to each other's fortune. Our best days are ahead!

Best regards to all,
Your humble servant,
Niche ID

Sort:  

nicheid welcome! I just joined up this week. You're coming into a great community. People from all walks of life are in here. What kind of businesses do you build/invest in?

Thanks for taking your time to read my post and welcoming me into the neighborhood. I would like to make as many friend as possible and help build wealth. I am primarily in marketing and I web development. However, I am pumped about cryptocurrencies and the positive impact it is having on people of all walks. Well, from time to time I will be reaching to you and I will look out and support your post.
Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I upvoted, and I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you kindly for reaching out as I too have connected with and will endorse your post as well. Cheers mate.

Thank you

Welcome and let's embrace this revolution!

Thanks for a warm welcome. I do appreciate it.

Welcome to the platform

Well thank you. I am still getting myself familiar with all the bells and whistles so wish me luck. Cheers to you.

Dont worry about. We all go that way. You can ask anybody here including me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50