My first SteemIt / DTube Video!!! ( Comedy )

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Welcome to my first steemit / dtube NEwB scambait !

Allow me to introduce myself! You can call me NEwB, and if you decide to subscribe. You can be a NEwB to while being apart of the NEwB CREw! Now to my introduction.. maybe? I do small comedy skits, scambaits (the act in which you purposely bait a scammer into thinking you are a victim of their crime and waste their time) , and I plan on doing some fun VLogs that will have some pretty cool places I plan on visiting. I love comedy and sarcasm. I also love to sing here and there so don't be surprised if I do a video with some corny karaoke. Anyway, I look forward to being a part of the steam it community. Thank You for taking the time to visit my D.Tube.

In this video, I voice act Jimmy... Bill Hilly's Brother.
The scammers truly hate him since he is very annoying.
Enjoy another fun Scambait!

You can support the NEwB CREw by:
~Donation: goo.gl/fASWpg
~ Leaving a upvote!
~ Leaving a comment!
~ Watching the entire video!
and of course
~ Joining the NEwB CREw by subscribing!

---------- Let's call some scammers! ------------

Current characters I voice act:

~ Bill Hilly - A real country hill billy that loves to annoy anyone he can with his very southern accent.
~ Jimmy Jiggens - This is Bill Hilly's brother, he loves life out on the water and calling folk up to piss um off.
~ Bubba Biggs - Mean Man straight out of prison that has helped others drop the soap one to many times.
~ Greg Testees - A college grad that loves balls and footlong's

Become a part of the NEwB CREw by subscribing today!

We hit 1K Subscribers! Let's get to 10K!
I finally got a virtual machine (Yes, a VM)

It takes time, preparation and effort to do these streams and I'm extremely grateful to those of you who support the channel whether it's just by being here, licking that like button, or just being here as a loyal NewbSub.

If you would like to support me getting buzzed during some live streams or just show my channel some Newb Love! You can click the beer money link. You will even show up on screen when i'm LIVE: Beer Money/Newb Love Link: goo.gl/fASWpg

If you do not know about my channel. It is a channel filled with me scam baiting scammers as well as pranks. I even plan on adding some cool VLOGS of awesome places as I visit them! I want to share this with all of you! Let's continue the fun and laughter together:

If you have not subscribed, please do! So you can stay up to date on any new content I post.

I love wasting scammer's time while entertaining you.
Annoying each and every scammer for your entertainment!
Feel free to share my D.Tube with others!

prank call the scammers
scam bait
scam baiting
scambait
scambaiting
scams


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

✌ Welcome to the D, Newb.

Thank You for taking the time to view my first steemit / d.tube video! I also appreciate those of you that took a moment to read my introduction in the description.

Congratulations @newbtube! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47