JOIN TO STEEMIT INTRODUCE MY SELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Hi world steemit, before I want to thank all related with steemit which have give opportunity in terms of join to make this account. I want to introduce myself, my name is akmal @ newboo. A final year student at Malikussaleh University of North Aceh, majoring in communication science journalistic concentration, I am 23 years old. The reason to join in steemit here I want to learn about things like writing, and also just sharing a blog with you, I know steemit from my colleague @ fikri. @hadimaulana. @ Peicong77. @akmalboo. All of me, please contribution and confirm from you the steemians all over the world.
Keep following me
image

image

image

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Newboo ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Welcome to Steem @newboo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Newboo :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @newboo. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @newboo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello newboo. Welcome to steemit. This is a wonderful platform where you get to share quality and nicw thoughts of yours daily. Enjoy your stay and remember the possibilities. Welcome to stremit onces again

Welcome to Steemit hope you like it like I do, vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

Nice to meet you @Newboo ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43