Me and my Little

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello!


My name is Anastasia and my baby is Little Sergey (also Serge, Sergio, Sergius, because he is international baby:)) Now he is 13 months. We live in Russia and travel a lot.  So, my first post will be about my delivery in USA, Florida.


There are many reasons to come here for having baby. The first is the high level of medicine. The second is US citizenship. And of course the quality of life, food, a lot of sun and ocean. It's the best for pregnancy, sure! 

My Enlgish knowledge was very good, we have place to live, friends here so i decided to fly.

I came to Florida, Miami when I was 32-33 weeks of pregnancy. The flight was perfect, i think better, than usual:)) I should mention, that I already had an appointment with my doctor there. So he was waiting me. 

When we met we discuss about clinic where I want to deliver, my preferences, have made all the testes and I went home and waiting:)

In a few weeks my husband came to us - we were so glad to meet him! I was so afraid if he didn't come in time when the baby was ready! All days walking and walking, chilling on the ocean, see new places, tested some restaurants with friends and spent more time outside. Of course I visit my doctor every week.


By  the way my delivery date was planned by 27 of May. But the little one have decided to deliver 25 of May in Memorial Day!:) That was in the morning after sleepless night and 10.53 Little Sergey came into this World! 7,7 lbs 20 in! 



The next month we spent making all the documents for the little one. I want to say, that there is very easy to make that. I mean all the procedures. So in 3-4 weeks we have the both passports, one baby photosession and were ready to go home! I will miss everything! Especially doctor and midwifes who taken care about us and was so kind!


And the last and main words. We are the happiest parents! It's impossible to explain that feelings, trust me! Just make the babies - and they make this World better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77