Hello steemian, this is my first post introducemyself

Good afternoon Steemit friends all ..

This is my first post in Steemit, this time I will introduce myself to all of you! Steemit users who first join steemit, so you can guide and support me in Steemit.

My name is Neny Andriyany, you can call me Neny or Andri just ..I come from a village that is Jepangrejo town Blora, famous for its sate Blora and famous also with people Saminisme, precisely me from Indonesia.Activity me day to day as housewife, because i have child 2, man all, and make additional My family open hp or electric pulse agent and selling online herbal soap (Queen) and incorporated in @ owner99
image

I know Steemit from my friends, hopefully Indonesia has always been the best in the eyes of the world.

image

So self introduction & do not forget follow me @ owner99
thank you

Greetings know aceh steemit 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @nenyandriyany I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Nenyandriyany I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit @nenyandriyany!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

halo slamat bergabung mba Neny. Mari belajar tumbuh berkembang bersama sama di sini :)

Hi there @Nenyandriyany :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34