Introductions and stuff, I guess...?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, Neer Dwell from Malaysia here~! I'm but an amateur artist who's looking forward to learn more with yer guys~! I've been drawing since I could ever remember, but I started to take it seriously after seeing one of my best friend's art when I was like around 9, and learnt a lot from him, and that's how I got started. I'm also a very shy person, so I might take some time to get used with y'all til I get loud and annoying. Feel free to criticize my art or give any advice, I'd gladly accept all of it~!

That's all, I guess. Let's get along~! ❤New Doc 2018-04-22_1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the webcomics community on Steemit, Neer! For a second, I thought you were claiming to be a ne'er-do-well.

Thanks~! And well, that's how I got my nickname, haha.

Congratulations @neerdwell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71