An intro... of me.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

BSFi5hW - Imgur.png

Everything gotta start somewhere right? So yeah, let me give this a go by starting with a bit of an introduction of myself. My name is Nurul Ateeqah but you can just call me neeq. I am 19 years old and currently studying animation at ASWARA an art academy in Malaysia. I would say that I am an artist, I guess. I have a passion for art mostly for fine arts but I took a chance in trying to learn animation instead. It is a bit of a struggle while learning animation but I know it will be worth it.

I found out about steemit through #KLsketchnation. Shoutout to them for introducing me to this platform where I can share my artwork here. Here are some of my previous sketches that I've done so that you get a sneak peek into what I can do.

bmTnc3n - Imgur.png

oJYiO17 - Imgur.png

If you want to see more of my artwork, you can go check out my instagram account https://www.instagram.com/neeq__/

Sort:  

Congratulations @neeq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61