Introduce myself

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, hopefully you are in good health,
Well, on this occasion I want to introduce myself to all of us, may we all become one big family in steemit,

image

My name is Muhammad nazaruddin. Steemit account, @nazarwills. Nickname, (nazar) I'm 28 years old.
I am the seventh child of 8 siblings, (big family)
I was born from a simple family but still can live happily,
I'm from aceh-indonesia
And now I work in a private company in aceh / residence.
I think that as long as I'm in steemit I know more friends and new experiences, I feel happy because it instilled a lot of support to share interesting works.

There is not so much I can write in my introduction, for the uninitiated! Greetings know from me, for those who already know the compact greeting always.
Do not forget to follow me with the account name
@nazarwills

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

tip! post

Thankyou. . I have followed you @sneakgeekz. Thankyou very much for visiting. 👏😊

Hi,nazarwills ,nice to read about you,
am saimamughal from pakistan, am also new on steemit and welcom to you steemit,
I have folowed you, so can also follow me,
best of luck. @saimamughal

Thankyou @saimamughal. . I follow you. 😊

Hi @nazarwills! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

Welcome on Steemit! Upvoted 😄

Welcome @nazarwills aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hi Nazar!! :D Nice to finally meet you... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48