I’m happy to introduce myself – ฉันดีใจที่จะแนะนำฉัน en/thai

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Sawadee , hello today I m excited to start in Steemit about sharing my experience and what I like to do in life. Important for me is to be joyful everyday, and I like make people smile.
My name is Nattanath, I m from Thailand, I finish my study about air hostess , now I stay home take care my little daughter baby, I try to work online, selling temporary tattoo.

I want to thank you @olisan who helps me open Steemit account because my English is not too good
What I like the most is I love take photography but I need to learn, I want try post in Steemit photography. I like beauty too much, make up, skincare , maybe i will try post about fashion. When I have free time I like walk in nature, go for coffee or lunch, I also do sports : badminton, swimming, and I drive motorbike !!

สวัสดี..วันนี้ฉันดีใจที่จะได้เริ่ม steemit ฉันจะแชร์ประสบการณ์และสิ่งที่ฉันชอบ ในชีวิตสิ่งสำคัญสำหรับฉันคืออารมณ์ดีและมีความสุขและฉันชอบทำให้คนอื่นยิ้มและมีความสุขเหมือนฉัน..
ฉันชื่อ ณัฐนาถ ฉันมาจากประเทศไทย ฉันสำเร็จการศึกษาระดับมหาวิทยาลัย ด้านสายการเรียน แอร์โอสเตส ตอนนี้ปัจจุบันฉันอยู่ที่บ้านดูแลเบบี้ ฉันลองขายของออนไลน์ฉันขายสติกเกอร์แทททู
ที่ฉันชอบที่สุดคือการถ่ายรูปแต่ฉันยังต้องเรียนเพิ่ม ฉันอยากลองโพสต์รูปภาพของฉันใน Steemit ฉันชอบเรื่องสวยงามดแต่งหน้าดูแลผิว ถ้าฉันมีเวลาว่างฉันชอบไปเดินเล่นดูธรรมชาติ และดื่มกาแฟบวกเล่นกีฬา

I want share my post in fb I want try other thai people come to steemit,
thank you to read me today

Time to say goodbye, I come back soon with many joy post !
Sawadee kha !

Sort:  

Hello, I moved to Thailand and looking to follow others in the country so i can see local posts. Following you now.

Hi Nattanath nice to see you on Steemit finally ...!! wish you good luck , and i m looking to read your post soon !

Welcome! I wish you much success. Be patient. Success comes only slowly step by step. Take always care to post real good content!

Sawadee krup.
and welcome to the communicity
The temporary tattoo looks quite nice.
Maybe you can share some details of the product and where you display the products online.

thank you for your comment, yes i will make a post about temporary tattoo soon

Welcome!

I'm glad we are getting international more and more. Good luck for inviting your friends and have fun here!

thank you @gringalicious good luck to you also โชคดีค่ะ tchok dee kha in thai language

You're a beautiful girl with beautiful desires. Welcome !

thank you for your nice comment, and welcome @wattacut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67