Introduce Myself

image
Hi Steemian, on this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who i am. My name is Natasha Wilona. I was born in Jakarta, 15 December 1998. Currently, my family and i live in jakarta.

Speaking of hobby, i have a hobby acting. I can acting dince 7th grade and now i working.
Hmm... I guess that's all i can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude

If you like please upvote my post :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Natasha

Welcome to stimeet ,i dont care your have a account plagiat or fake ..

This account is real :)

Congratulations @natashawilonaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey Natasha awesome first post! Welcome to steemit!

Hehe :) thanks for

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks :) wait for it

selamat ergabung adk natasya yg cantik, semoga betah di steemit

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Welcome to Steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Thanks for suggestion :)

Welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. looking for you new post, hope you will also do the same.😊

Thanks for support me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43