Introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everybody I am Nanmae . Nanmae is name I live In Myanmar Country From south east asia Some People call as a golden land because Our country have many golden Pagoda . I work as a Masonry . I build the building in my village . My parents are farmers in my village . My younger sister attended to University . I am elder in my family . My age is 29 . I'm interest in steemit now. I am a new user so Please learn and help me . thank you for reading about my introduce.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @nanmae I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I'm also follow you sir

Hi @nanmae , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thank you

What do you think about steemit so far?

Welcome to the Community, Nanmae:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcooomeee to the batter comunity, good luck!!

Welcome to Steemit! nanmae, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hi @nanmae welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Hello...and welcome. :)

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50