Introducing my self @nandul

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I nandul nanchang from langtang north of plateau state. I was specially invited by @mart101.
I m so much interested in thing like steemit just like the interest and love i have for my lovely girl friend, i m black in complexion while she is fear( the mother of my unborn children.
Picking interest in her was not because she is fear in complexion but the way she leave her life to me i was satisfy and still okey because she hardly hide things from me,and likewise i also do the same thing too.

IMG_20180216_160724.jpg

I will be very happy if i get to know so many people on this plattform.
Work at union diagnostic lab, murtala way jos. I work in x- ray unit, taking x- ray of different part of the body. For example

IMG-20180216-WA0004.jpeg

The image above shows an indication of heart failure.IMG_20180216_160724.jpgIMG_20180216_160724.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome on steemit platform...

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Congratulations @nandul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nandul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44