紹介 : 私の名前ナナの紹介

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

こんにちは友達
image
私の名前はナナ、私は日本の松山出身です。
私は写真家で、花と音楽が大好きです。

Hi steemian
my name is nana, i am from japan matsuyama.
I'm a photographer, and I love flowers and music.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

thank you, I am happy to join in steemit.☺

Hey Nana! Welcome to Steemit! Nice pic :-)

Welcome, Nana aka photographer! You seem very warm and peaceful :) Steemit needs people like you. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks,I seem interested in your suggestion @wild-forest

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks you so much....

welcome! to the steem room!

Thnks...

はじめまして。ようこそsteemitへ。
楽しんで続けてくださいね。

おかげで友人 @sumi

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice hat.

Thank you for the compliment my friend @joeyarnoldvn

ナナさんですね。
Steemitへようこそ!
僕も写真が大好きです。
よろしくお願いしますね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48