Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

BISMILLAHIRRAHMANNIRRAHIM

Assalamualaikum, Wr. Wb
With Asma Allah, I want to start writing my first blog on the Steemit Platform for Introduction of My Self (Introduce) so that friends who have been involved in the Steemit Platform can recognize me so without any objection to guide and guide me from many things I do not know in steemit.
makes it easier for me to get to know this Platform thoroughly, so that I can improve my writing that may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation or anything else.

Hopefully, my friends, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with good criticism and suggestions from friends I will receive with good and happy.
hopefully all the blessings, God willing.

image

Sort:  

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Wow this is cool love this.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @nadia.safrina22
Jangan lupa vote!!! Balik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48