#IntroducingMySelf : Hi, I am Naaz, people say I live in third world but actually I am living in world's 2nd beautiful capital "Islamabad" Pakistan 🇵🇰

in #introducemyself6 years ago

#IntroduceYourSelf : Yeah you heard it right, people of Easy say I live in third world but actually I am living in world's 2nd beautiful capital "Islamabad" Pakistan 🇵🇰
FB_IMG_1517649504331.jpg
#Islamabad: This is Islamabad in front of you. A peaceful city with natural beauty. People living here are also very polite, peaceful and kind-hearted. People think Pakistani are very backward and terrorist but this is not true. Yes we may far from European countries but we are moving with world and we condemn terrorism. Terrorist are not Pakistani or Muslim, in my view terrorist don't have nationality or religion, they are animals.
#Introduction: Now about me...
FB_IMG_1517649557034.jpg
I am 24 years old. I have recently done my masters degree in Economics so basically I am an Economist. I am a teacher aswell. As I live in hill area so my favorite hobby is hiking.
FB_IMG_1517649589044.jpg
So this was about me, If you know about me or my city/country do ask in comment section, I will love to tell you about my country and myself off course

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you have a good time here.
To get ahead post quality content

Thanks alot, I will try my best 😇

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you ❤ it's mean alot 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51