Hello Steemit ! My name is Keet G and I am a beggener to writing in steemit blog.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All Steemitian's ,
I want to join in steemit, help friends help me,
My name is Keet D,I was born in Henrry i-land on the 20, July 1999, once again i hope my friends can petrify me here'' !

KD1.jpg
I’ve been taking pictures since I was 8, but have much to learn about photography and hope to grow in the field. Luckily my job is my passion, so I can travel to various places of the World and get payed for it.
Kfd5_n.jpg
I also like listening to good music, attending as many concerts as I can.

KD3.jpg
And this is my sweet sister Luie I really love my sister. I learned first how to care for small children.
Kd6.jpg
I till this time don't know about the decision!

And still I don't understand how react steemit friends with my intro blog! Who believes in me please support me!
Love you all my friends & followers

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @mywell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

👉 HOW DOES IT WORK ?

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome Keet G!
You are a beautiful young girl and I'm waiting to see your posts ;D
please check mine too , @paps .

wellcome Keet to the steemit community i hope you will earned so much money here good luck for you futures

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

welcome and keep enjoy posting

Welcome to Steemit! everyone's nice, you just have to reach out!

K Scratch
@thatkidsblack

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69