Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi friend steemit all,
on this occasion I would like to introduce myself to my steemit friends first, because before I have not had time to introduce myself to my friends as well as from where I get first information about Steemit.
Immediately my friend Steemit all my names Muslem, call me Mus. current activities as an administrative officer at a community health center in bireun district. First of all I heard the name Steemit in January 2018 from my friend @ azmi662. He explained a little how steemit works. He said different from other social media, steemit provide rewards to users who are active in writing posts on the blog from other Steemit users.
I am very grateful especially to @azmi 662 who introduced me to Steemit pack @ phonna-ridha @ ns-jef which provides additional information and tricks using Steemit,


Hai teman steemit semua,
pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman steemit terlebih dahulu, karena sebelumnya saya belum sempat memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman serta darimana saya mendapatkan informasi pertama kali tentang Steemit.
Langsung saja teman Steemit semua nama saya Muslem, panggilan saya Mus. aktifitas saat ini sebagai petugas admintrasi di sebuah pusat kesehatan masyarakat di kabupaten bireun. Pertama sekali saya mendengar nama Steemit pada bulan januari 2018 dari kawan saya @azmi662. Dia menjelaskan sedikit banyaknya bagaimana steemit bekerja. Katanya berbeda dengan media sosial lain, steemit memberikan reward kepada pengguna yang aktif menuliskan tulisan di blog dari para pengguna Steemit lainnya.
Saya sangat berterimakasih khususnya kepada @azmi 662 yang mengenalkan saya dengan Steemit pak @phonna-ridha @ns-jef yang memberikan tambahan banyak informasi dan trik menggunakan Steemit,

image

Folow me @muslim86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47