Introducemyself: My first opportunity to know an Amazing platform

Holla steemian..


IMG20180220235506.jpg


Introducemyself to all steemian friend around the world, my name is Munir, I'm 29 age year and a man who love photography.

Tonight I meet an amazing people whose just have introduce amazing platform to me and @azwar.ipank,they are @dilimunanzar and @my451r.


IMG20180220235635.jpg


I'am Acehness and now stay in Jakarta for doing my job as photographer,they were told about platform to us how I can share my own photography to the world and got many friend on the platform thats named Steemit.

In Aceh sumatra the platform very famous,I am so interesting to join caused I can see many my friend of my home town here on platform.

And amazed me @dilimunanzar and @my451r just used crypto to go to the capital city Indonesia,the platform gift the reward for them in original content creator,very awesome experiences and that made me want to know more about the platform of steemit.

And tonight had been to be my first post steemit,hope I got many friend here,and I want to share you some photography in my own journey tonight where I was in plane just know from Jakarta to surabaya.


IMG20180109183736.jpg


IMG20180109183948.jpg


IMG20180109183955.jpg


Very short introduce the platform from my friend and must go to Surabaya for do something else bussines,Hopefully I can learn more about platform from anybody here,so gift me feedback and make a some conversation with on the platform.

Thank you for stopping by and lets be my friend also follow me now.

Greeting from Surabaya, Indonesia.

@munir.yacob

Sort:  

Hai brotha, now you arrived in Surabaya, Awesome Meet you in Jakarta tonight, by the Way the photos very Amazing shot in the sky bro.. Keep it up.. And have fun on the platform :)

Mantap that bang @munir.yacob
Selamat datang 😁😁

Siap @fachrulreza, tulong follow hehe

Haha, done bang

bereh munir

Congratulations @munir.yacob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65