You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - A Bavarian in Cambodia - With Amazing Stories To Share With Steemit!

My husband @philippekiene and I did the same and left sunny Australia with our 5 children and arrived in Siem Reap, Cambodia 6 years ago and haven't looked back. Maybe we will bump into each other around SV. My family loves to visit in the school break :)

Sort:  

I had no Idea you guys use @steemit too mama keine, say hello to the kids from my side. Also, this was beautifully written Lipo. As beautifully as every encounter with you.

Hey buddy, good to see you here!
Seems there are more people in the Kingdom already using steemit than I thought... That's great!
@jockey another fellow Aussie in Cambo... Nice!

this was my first post,
but i think this is an exiting thing for people who not waisting time with work

It's a small, small world....but a big, deep web :) nice to find you here too! Will tell the kiddos you say hi :)

nice but i think i really have time for this in the rainiseason

Great to see you here mate! I’m here to assist whenever you are ready buddy! 😊 Followed and upvoted! 😝

thank you so much for showing me this entertaining platform

You are most welcome mate! =)

I'm not Aussie mate but I did lived down there for many years! Glad to have met you and looking forward to a coldie on the beach at some point so we can meet properly!

Followed and UPvoted! If you come down to see Lipo let me know - if I'm around I will join you! 😃

this was my first post
i just learning to walk
thanks for your reply
solong LIPO

Thats cool
I have here a place with 3 houses but we are not a bussines but always welcome positiv people
hope we stay in contact but this was my first post on this platform so i just learn to walk and work with the internet

Great to meet a fellow steemian in Cambodia ! Followed and upvoted!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67