You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Thanks for your idea :) The DAW thing was actually something I was thinking about yesterday. Maybe I will go through all the software chronologically that I have used and write some thoughts about them. And yes, definetily looking forward to some networking possibilities in here!

Sort:  

Also another great topic would be the hardware you have found essential to your work, I'll be looking forward to these posts.

That's a quick one to answer: Dynaudio BM6A monitor speakers and PC desktop computer. I pretty much have worked with just software. Recently my friends have borrowed me some synths to try out though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65