Introduction My Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

My name is Moelyadi 35 years old, i live in Indonesia Iam new comer in Steemit..Iam looking for new friends here, share information each others. I hope any body wanna help me here...thanks you very much..good luck.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mulwisdom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang teman di komunitas steemit indonesia..semoga platform ini dapat terus bermanfaat buat kita semua..kalau bisa data dirinya bisa lebih jelas...salam kenal

Salal kenal balik...

Hey moelyadi welcome to steemit. I vote to ur post. And plz u also vote my post. Thank u

SELAMAT DAYTANG DI STEEMIT. SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA.

Sama-sama gan..trims kmbali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13