First post: My First Impression

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi everyone, since this is my introductory post, I do like to make most out of it. My name is Muktar also known as @mukkie. I am 20 years old, from Nigeria and an undergraduate of BSc. Information and Communication Science and I am in my final year. Here is a picture of myself even though I don't really like taking pictures.DSC_0040.jpgIMG_20170901_084451.jpg
I am a mobile and web application developer, I really love coding and I always try to create great and exceptional solutions to problems with my knowledge about technology that great people would applaud and I am always and ever willing to learning new technologies and when I am not coding I spend my time watching or playing football. I have even earned myself different names on football pitch (Messi, Oezil)and my favourite team is Chelsea f. C. I kindly need your love and acceptance, Thanks!!

Sort:  

@mukkie We need remain informed and concentrate on things that are hidden from the majority.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Nice to meet you, @mukkie! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Yeah... Thanks, I have followed you back

Congratulations @mukkie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

Welcome to Steemit!! I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Hi Muktar! Welcome to steemit! I have followed you and up-voted this post to help you on your Steemit journey! 😃

congratulations to join my friends @mukkie hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. this medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiariesme. where steemit is very demanding to us to be sportive in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. congratulate friends, in posting everything that benefits us on steemit platform. follow and resteem @munawar1

Congratulations @mukkie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34