Lets introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello..
My name is @muhammadyuzul
I live in Lhokseumawe
I am a student in sma 3 putra bangsa lhoksukon
My hobby is reading
And i have a girl friend

Enough here my introduce,dont forget to follow me
Thank you

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83