Introduce my self

image
Hello steemit and steemian introduce my self my name is Muhammad, i was born on Aceh on 30 August 1996. My hobbys writing, reading, fishing and sport.

image
I am in steemit just a beginner, initially i was not interested in steemit because i do not know what is steemit, after i heard explanation from friends and i learned again in internet i finally joined the steemit.
That is all introduce my self. Thank's

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform hope you have fun


Welcome Muhammad

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! @arvindkumar

Welcome to the platform! It's all about great content and building relationships on here for upvotes and get more exposure! Come check out my latest post when you have some time and I will check back in on you and we'll grow together!

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

selamat bergabung kwan

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49