Hello steemit ! My name is Mudit Pandey i would like to introduce myself!!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemit community,

10628543_430915053758374_9179973305384510436_n.jpg

I am Mudit Pandey from New Delhi (India). I am 24 years old and i am working as a network engineer in new Delhi.

I am very self motivational person and i like those person who are self motivate. I think that no one can motivate you until you will not self motivate. I like to meet and communicate a new person because every person has different think and different experience about the beautiful world.

I am very happy after become a part of of this amazing community because with the help of this i will meet and communicate with new peoples and i can share my thinks and ideas with them, it will help me to know that what think peoples have about the beautiful world. I have more interest to know about the world.

10986653_394086087441271_4522266930456484516_n.jpg

About my family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very lucky because i have my mother and father who love me very much, i am only single son of my parents. I love my family , I belongs to very reputed family. There are three members in my family me and my parents. I would like thanks to god for giving me a so lovely family.

I think that a person who have his/her parents is a very rich person in the world. If anyone believe in god than i want to say that person your god is your parents. Everyone should respect his/her parents due to them you are in the world. I hate that person who does not respect his/her parents.Parents are the very big gift from the god.

Today's some peoples do not respect of his/her parents, i want to tell them please meet those peoples who have lost his/her parents and talk about the parents you will understand the value of parents. Some peoples leave his/her parents due to money and come out from his/her country i want to say those person sometime money is not everything you can get every things of the world by money but if once you lost your parent you will never get back so please respect his/her parents. Those peoples who do not respect his/her parents they never get a real happiness.

I request to everyone please never heart his/parents.

65946_277605695755978_8219503310241664711_n.jpg

I'm so happy to be a part of this amazing community.

Thanks to all

Regards,
By @mudit

Don't forget to follow me

Sort:  

Nice to meet you mr. mudit hope see you again

Welcome to Steem @mudit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! ☺ Welcome to Steemit! Interesting post! ☻ I recommend talking about your country! Amazing India ♥ Saludos desde Perú!

I will talking soon about my country and that culture with a new article.

Nice Introduction @mudit

Followed you, thanks.

Congratulations @mudit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@mudit Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to steemit my friend

Nice to know about you. Thanks!

Congratulations @mudit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31