Hello Steemit - Visual Artist Endy - Introduction!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello everyone!
My name is Endija, 17 years old. I'm a visual artist, mostly: Painting, Drawing, Doodle Art, Tattoo Designs, Color Pencil Drawings and Watercolor Paintings.
I have been drawing since I can remember (since I was 4 years old). In the future years I am planning to study art, and develop my artistic skills even further. One of my biggest goals is to have an exhibition including my paintings, drawings, and my Doodle Artworks (I started learning about Doodle art two years ago).

Having an opportunity to create a blog here on Steemit sounds challenging and interesting. It's a great place where to share my art, stories, tutorials, videos, my thoughts about art in general. Not one piece of art I have made without a story in it, so in the future I will share with you not only finished works, but I will also explain how they were made and why.
Here are some of my works:

This turtle I made using Black Micro Pen. Turtles are my favorite animal, so you will see more works with them!

Butterflies can’t see their wings. They can’t see how beautiful they are, but everyone else can.

Giraffes, size A4 used 2B and 4B pencil and Black pen.


And here I will also include one of my art videos where I am painting a lion.
I'm looking forward to learning more about steemit community and for you all to see my original art and ideas!

Sort:  

Hi Endija,

Welcome to steemit.
Your artwork is very impressive. I love watching videos of people painting, It's very thereputic. Keep em coming. :-)

endaksi1

Hello! :) I have more great original content coming soon in future posts! :)

Welcome to Steemit, awesome artwork!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit Endija!!! (:
Great to see more artist. I enjoy reading but I can only read for so long before my hyper active brain gets distracted by something else.
Its nice to stare at some art and anything else that is visual from time to time.
Great drawings!!!

Hello! Big thank you! Followed you:) More art posts coming soon!

Welcome to Steemit
@msendyart

Thank you! :)

Welcome. Your art is really cool. Great introductory post.

Big thank you!

If for some reason this post doesn't do very well, don't give up. Your video was amazing. If you keep posting, you will get recognized and be successful on here, I have not doubt.

Oh thanks! Yes, I am motivated to post more and learn about steemit!:)

welcome fellow artist, have a pleasant stay.

Thank you! :)

Very beautiful painting!

Thank you! :)

Amazing work :) Welcome!

Thank you! :)

Welcome on board Endija! J.

Thank you! :)

I am ashamed of showing what I drew when I was 17 after looking at this. You've some talent there girl!

Oh, never be ashamed of that! Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31