Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians,
I'm a new member of steemit,
Now I would like introduce myself to all you guys.

Just call me @mrtann, I'm 16 yo, and I am officially Indonesian.

IMG20170126101938.jpg

As a student, I have some spare times that can be spent and I believe Steemit can be the platform where I can share my ideas, activities, and whatever I like.
Steemit may be a better place for me to interact with people from around the world.

Yeah, This is my first post on steemit and I hope you guys can help me more on steemit by giving some suggestions on the comment section below.
Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Thanks a lot

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

hello Mrtann I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thank you

Hey @mrtann welcome to steemit ! It's a great community here i'm sure you'll enjoy ;)

hello~ mrtann, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Congratulations @mrtann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @mrtann I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ mrtann ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15