Mr Pips Introduction.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Let's see where do I start hello everyone my name is Desmond and I'm from
Indianapolis, Indiana.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.09.12 AM.png

I have a lovely wife and two boys ages 5 and almost one month yr old.
(Hmm pre month I guess would be the new name to label it lol)

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.09.49 AM.png

I love coming online to learn new things new skills and strategies and meeting new people.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.10.38 AM.png

Stemmit is new to me and has me excited.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.11.31 AM.png

Where was I…..owww yes. More about me.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.12.09 AM.png

A little bit more about my background I spent 14 years in the United States Navy.

I been to the Middle East...traveled all across the world had a chance to meet people from all over the world.

Some places I've lived at include:
Japan, Guam, Hawaii, San Diego, Maine, Djibouti - Africa, Issiolo - Kenya.

Countries I've visited include:
Australia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Thailand, Dubai, Bahrain, Qatar, and Korea.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.12.52 AM.png

At one point I had over 500 websites that I sold them all. #Randomfact

Anyways…. that's enough about me.

I'm eager to learn more about you.

If you like what I wrote stay for a cup of coffee. Check out my updates.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 12.13.47 AM.png

If you made it to this line. I want to thank you for your time.
And if your wondering why the name....I love trading forex...
so the name sorta stuck with me :)

Until next time. Stemmit on.

Images from http://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

I do. Thanks for stopping by.

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello @kenzycrazy. Likewise hope all is well.

Hi welcome to steemit hope you're having a good time here, and I hope you find this awesome community a great place to share your thoughts and ideas. =)

Thank you so much. I love it here so far....so much content and so many people :). I still have alot to learn.

Welcome to Steemit and @HopeHuggs mastermind group. Congratulations on creating a new label for the new addition to your family.

Thank you. Hope to see more from you. To the top we go :)

Congratulations @mrpips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mrpips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrpips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37