LET ME OFFICIALLY INTRODUCE STEEMBEES(general room)

Screenshot_20180122-193058.png
Tonight i want to specially thank @samstickkz who introduced the group to me October last year 2017. At first i did not understand the room so i needed someone to give me the orientation of how the room works, it was at that point when i almost left the room that boss @prechi adopted me ,took a lot of time to teach me everything i needed to know about the room. I want to specially thank him for not given up on me, daddy prechi thank you for tolerating me and all my silly questions. You are a good man and an amazing person. STEEMBEES🐝🐝(General Room) 20180122_185928.jpg
I want to specially thank boss @amec who took a lot of time to teach me the basics in the group, thanks so much for not given up on me, thanks so much for everything. You are a kind person. Another person i want to thank is boss @ewuoso who adopted me, made me his brother, showed me massive love and encouraged me to be consistent. Thanks so much brother, you are a good man. I want to tell you that posterity will be kind to you. Thanks for everything. Lastly, i want to specially thank boss @onos for everything, thanks for the massive care and love, indeed family is not only by blood, thanks so much for being part of my family, i am grateful.

STEEMBEES became my first home, she nutured me , showed me all the basics, helped me to grow and she taught me how to give. Ever since i joined the group, i have learnt a lot. It was because of what she taught me that i was able to preach the steemit gospel to my friends and family.
STEEMBEES has 216 members and it is growing as the day passes. It has a lot of administrators who help in the affairs of the newbies and every other person. STEEMBEES is the only place where all your questions and answers will be answered. One thing i admire more about the group is the oneness amongst the members.
Thanks so much for everything, from strenght to strenth, we will grow and from love to love we will achieve the goals of this group.
I am very grateful to be a member of this noble platform.
My name is @mritsnobigdeal, I officially introduce the best platform to you.
STEEMBEES I AM HUMBLED.

Sort:  

Steembees actually started from a whatsapp group currently called poloniex.com

Myself, @gee1 and @tojukaka were always dropping links there till a point that the admin of the group (myself and @gil.paez) decided to create a whatsapp group for links, to avoid spamming.

Just a little history. Anyways, thank God you're here

Thanks so much boss for showing me the way.
Am grateful.

Please add me to the group sir.. +2348134585675

Please add me to the group sir... +2348134585675

@samstickkz please am a newbie here and want to join your group for adequate tutoring and guidiance.. How do i get started sir??

@samstickkz please am a newbie here and want to join your group for adequate tutoring and guidiance.. How do i get started sir??

Steembees really changed lives man! I'm happy to be part of the community! Thanks for the mention too bro! It's nice knowing you!

Welcome to the platform mritsnobigdeal! Explore and enjoy it :)

Please am a newbie here and wish to be added to the watsapp group.. +2348134585675. Please kindly do well to add me up it means alot to me.. Thanks in anticipation

This place is bubbling like crazy. Soon you wont even find a place to put your feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32