I Am Mr. Irresistible

Hi. The name is Archibong James. But friends call me Mr. Irresistible. I write, design and give advice on relationship matters. Easy going and down to earth. I'm a good listener and a great friend. I believe that family comes first and love is beautiful. And it makes you beautiful. I love meeting people and sharing ideas. And I so love babies 👶👶👶 image

Sort:  

Yay!!! He's an awesome photographer by the way

Oh yes! One of the best I know.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @mrirresistible. I upvote you just now. To get more upvote follow @paragon99 and don't forget to upvote too.
I look forward to reading more posts from you

Me too. I've followed you. It'll be nice to follow back. Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @mrirresistible. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome on-board, @MrIrresistible. We are so happy to have you here.

Awesome to have you in the community!

Thanks @zainejj. I'm following you already. It would be nice if you followed back. Cheers.

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

@dylanstone thanks. I've followed you. Hope you do the same. Cheers!

Welcome to the steemit family @mrirresistible .. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote.. I'll sure do same.. Cheers ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20