Welcome to Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Thank you so much for having me here in this paltform #Steemit, I'm glad to be a part of this community because here I can find new experince and new friends in this platform and know Steemit from my friend @razha28.
before that, let me introduce myself
My name is Alfurqan Ismail you can call me Mrclay that what my friends call me, I'm 28 y.o but I'm still study at Universty eventhough so many people said, it's to late for me to study. I don't care I believe Better late than never always follow your heart to catch your dream.

IMG-20180125-WA0006.jpg

My Amazing Job
Because I must study like I said before, I must earn money for pay the tuition and for earn a living everday. so everday I make photo booth in weeding party, thanksgiving or birthday party and many kind of party, I enjoy to make photo booth because I make something beautiful in the happiness event for people who want my serve, I have motto share your happiness to get your happiness.

this is the example of the pict birthday party
IMG-20171201-WA0023.jpg

this is the example of pict of thanksgiving
IMG-20180103-WA0014.jpg

That is my job everyday.

I love Adventure and Traveling
I went around my country INDONESIA, I like traveling because I get new experience and I can learn something from new place I visited, the diversty culture and the wonderfull world to amaze the Creator of this world.

This is the pict when I was climbing Semeru, the highest top Mountain in Java INDONESIA
20140625_055039.jpg

This is my pict when I visted Bali
IMG_3599.JPG

Bali again
IMG_3705.JPG

This is the combination of my traveling pict around INDONESIA.
Untitled-1.jpg

Go traveling to see how wonderfull this world, I hope I can go abroad to find new experinces from another country

thanks for all of #steemian take the time to read my introducition post here
I hope you like my story and follow me and don't forget to give me upvote to this post
if you don't mind you can #resteem my post on your blog.

THANK YOU !

Sort:  

Hiya welcome hun X

nice introduction my friend @mrclay =)
hope you will enjoy to be #steemian on #steemit =D
continue your self on the next post, let them know who you are =)
keep writing =)

as always, keep spirit !

Welcome mrclay !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

thanks a lot, nice to meet u @lopezdacruz

Congratulations @mrclay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53