Introduce My Self. I Am M.Rafi (ENG/IND)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180124_WA0002_1

[IND]

Hallo steemian pada kesempatan pertama ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri kepada temen-teman sekalian. Nama saya M.Rafi biasa di panggil rafi, saya tinggal di Jln. A.Yani Desa Paya Bujok Seulemak, Kecamatan Langsa Baro, Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya lahir di Kota Pekanbaru tanggal 16 juli 2000.

Saya anak pertama dari empat bersaudara. Saat ini saya sedang bersekolah di SMK Negeri 2 langsa jurusan Rekayasa Perangkat Lunak, Saya lulusan SD Negeri 56 Kota Pekanbaru tahun 2012 dan SMP Swasta Cut Nyak Dhien Kota Langsa. Hobi saya yaitu berolahraga Basket, Sepakbola dan badminton,mendengarkan music, bermain geme dan menonton anime.

basket_img1

Pertama kali saya mengenal steemit ini dari teman dekat saya yaitu @sulthanalfaris Pada awal mulanya saya hanya melihat dan bertanya kepadaa teman saya mengenai apa itu steemit, kemudiand teman saya menjelaskan apa itu steemit dan dari situ saya mulai tertarik untuk menulis karya tulis di steemit.

Tujuan utama saya bergabung disteemit ini ialah untuk menyalurkan hobi saya dalam tulis menulis dan membagi informasi kepada teman-teman disteemit selain itu juga saya ingin menambah wawasan saya.

Demikian yang dapat saya bagikan kepada teman-teman sekalian. Semoga teman- teman dapat membantu dan mendukung saya kembali dan memberikan saran dan kritik untuk menjadi lebih baik

[ENG]

self_img1

Hallo steemian on this first occasion I will introduce myself to my friends. My name is M.Rafi used to call rafi, I live in Jln. A.Yani Desa Paya Bujok Seulemak, Langsa Baro District, Langsa City, Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in Pekanbaru City on 16 July 2000.

I am a child of 4 siblings. Currently I am studying at SMK Negeri 2 langsa majoring in Software Engineering, I graduated from SD Negeri 56 Pekanbaru City in 2012 and Private Junior High School Cut Nyak Dhien Langsa City. My hobbies are exercising Basketball, Soccer and badminton, listening to music, playing geme and watching anime.

The first time I got to know this steemit from a close friend of mine is @ sulthanalfaris At first I just saw and asked my friend what it was steemit, then my friend told me what steemit was and from that I got interested to write in steemit.

My main goal to join this distemite is to channel my hobbies in writing and sharing information to friends who distemite besides that I also want to add my insight.

That's what I can share with my friends. Hopefully friends can help and support me back and give advice and criticism to get better

Follow @mrafi06

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @mrafi06

steemit_img2

KEEP STEEM ON ME @mrafi06


stemmit_img

Sort:  

Hai, helo @mrafi06.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang anda gabung di sini.. sudah upvote.. 😀

Hallo @mrafi06 Selamat bergabung di Steemit dan teruslah berkarya dan jangan pernah bosan untuk menulis di blog Steemit ini

Terima kasih, akan di usaha kan memberi yang terbaik untuk teman-teman sekalian

hello @mrafi06 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

welcome mrafi06! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

selamat bergabung @mrafi06 semoga betah di steemit.

Salam Kenal dari @dianmaulanarizki

Congratulations @mrafi06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrafi06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37