morning

in #introducemyself2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

In the middle of winter, the morning dawns, the sound of the fog rings in the ears. Your form is in the chest, the clock is ringing in the heart. So I will spend my life without love, the future will be colorful. That winter day has come again, I say good morning to everyone

Hope everyone is fine and I am here today after a long time with some flower photography, although due to busy schedule and duty, not much posting, only Fahara posts, but today I thought to show you some flower photography.

And with that in mind, I presented this flower to you today in that sequence. And today some of you can comment on how I liked some photography of Jaba Phool.

Friends always find time to share various flower photography with you because work keeps me very busy. So sometimes I post the power even though I made an emergency, sometimes I will show you some photography posts.

So don't ask me to tell you how it felt to make this post today and publish it among you. Photography is actually a matter of time but time does not become so I cannot do photography

But now I have shown you what I have been able to tell you how it feels and today I will not talk more, tomorrow I will come with a different photography, everyone be well, God bless you.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68