Introductions are important as they say first impression matters the most, So here it goes

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hiii there steemers! After joining steemit recently First of all a good day and welcome to all possible readers of this new space that they decided to create, without a doubt to turn it into an escape from reality and good to share good stories with all the users of this social network. My name is Hareem Tahir and I am from the Swat Pakistan.

38.jpg

Swat valley is a beautiful hill station with mind blowing landscape and natural beauty with majestic pines all around the area I came to Steemit with the motivation to return to something more eloquent in terms of writing texts and good to share my interest with you. I hope to be on time here.

8.jpg

I am a student of F.Sc (Pre Medical) I am a shy girl.

23316283_1624278210928543_3130634389318560043_n.jpg

find an answer to everything, I am certainly passionate about reading and writing, drawing and art in general. I like nature and quiet places where I can let my imagination and my thoughts flow.

94.jpg

Hope steemrians I hope you guys like it an d find my future posts interesting and follow them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mothernaturee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35