Who is Mayerlin Márquez?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, greetings to the friends of the Steemit community. My name is Mayerlin Marquez, I'm 25 years old, from the Llanos region of Venezuela. I'm a business administrator.

I'm starting in this medium; I describe myself as a multifaceted girl so I consider I have much to contribute, I believe in God firmly.
I love to cook because as the saying goes "Who eats and digests better, only dies old", I love reading motivational books and love stories, I like to sing and in addition I love professional makeup.

I'm very attracted to exercise and running; according to an analysis of behavior and attitude, I am a person with talents of connection, inquisition, discipline, study and strategy.

I hope to learn a lot and also contribute in a good way in the growth of this network.

I am interested in your comments and recommendations.

Sincerely:
Who believes that everything is possible and that what is not known is learned

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45