Introduction MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

This shariful Islam. Student of Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technoloy on
Computer Science and engineering Final year.
I like go to trip with my family and friends.
I am a developer of Software.
And i like codding very much.I like python,java and php programming .
Some i like to photography.I like to help people.

IMG_2829 - Copy.JPG

This steemit is the great platform to describe myself.And steemit is the save and secure platform also.
IMG_2845.JPG


Sort:  

Welcome on steemit @moniristi, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Thanks for support.

Welcome! I look forward to reading your future content!

Thanks for read it. :)

Yes why not dear

please resteem if you like

Welcome to steemit, since you like coding, I think you can check out utopian, they have lots of project around steemit and give high rewards.

Thanks #aburmeseabroad for give me some information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79